brands and manufacturers

Alsan

The company Alsan is from the Northern part of Germany and manufactures various plant margarines . Our Alsan magarine is the most delicious butter alternative for us in the market . Ideally suited in particular for baking. And it is organic.

ATG

Against the Grain is from England and offers tasty vegan cookies in five varieties. They are wheat, dairy and gluten free and also organic.

Bauckhof

Bauckhof is one of the pioneers among the health food manufacturers. Since 1932 the family in northern Germany has grown in the meanwhile on three farms and offered a diverse range, including many vegan and gluten-free products in organic and Demeter quality.

Beauty Sweeties

The brand Beauty Sweeties from Hamburg has been selling an assortment of fruit gummies since 2011. The special thing about them are the beauty ingredients coenzyme Q10, aloe vera, collagen and biotin, combined with delicious fruits. The sweets are free from animal gelatin.

Benevo

Benevo Foods UK is a manufacturer of completely vegan and vegetarian pet food. All products are produced cruelty-free and approved by the British Vegetarian Society. The product range includes dry food, wet food and chewing bones for dogs and cats. In our shop we offer the vegan options.

Bonvita

Bonvita is a great brand for confectionery in organic quality . We carry delicious chocolate in many flavors , cookies and bars.

Björnsted

Björnsted offers avant-garde chocolate indulgences. Their ecological and social approach promises organic farming, stable and fair wages, a transparent production process and the best ingredients. The results are fine dark chocolates in different flavours, such as Cranberry or Chili.

Clif Bar

Clif Bar is an US company and provides Energy bars and Energy shots. They come in many different flavors and are of course vegan.

Heirler

The Heirler Cenovis GmbH offers with its brands a big range of wholesome and quality food. Among them are many vegan products, such as sausages and meat substitutes.

Hobelz

Hobelz Veggie World is specialized in meat substitutes. The offer ranges from sausages, hot dogs up to cold cuts. Particular attention is paid to quality and fair prices.

iChoc

iChoc, from the same creators of Vivani Chocolate, offers organic vegan chocolate, that barely differs from conventional milk chocolate in taste. Thanks to the use of rice milk, one can now enjoy exciting flavours like White Nougat Crip or Almond and Orange.

Landgarten

The company Landgarten is from Austria. The products are roasted soybeans, pumpkin and sunflower seeds, seasoned with salt, spices or chocolate to freeze-dried fruits and nuts in chocolate. The seeds come from their own organic cultivation and 20 contract farmers, the chocolate is from fair trade.

Lord of Tofu

Lord of Tofu offers tasteful, vegan tofu specialties in best organic quality. Its offer ranges from simple tofu over tofu sausage to tofu shrimp. All Lord of Tofu products are vegan and gluten-free.

LSP

The OAT KING oatmeal energy bar is made from the finest ingredients and traditional hand. As a distinctive taste experience he has been in many delicious varieties available Tender, juicy oatmeal forms the basis for the handmade oat bars.

Marthomi

The company Marthomi Allergy Free Foods was founded in 2008 in Holland. Zero Zebra was its first brand, standing for allergen-free, Fairtrade and 100% organic chocolate products. The production uses Italian rice. For some time already, the product range has been expanded by a variety of cookies from the Marthomi brand Rice Mice. Both brands can be found in our shop.

Moo Free

Moo Free is a world leading manufacturer of dairy free, gluten free, organic and vegan confectionery products that actually taste like milk chocolate. To achieve this they replace cow milk with rice milk to create a delicious, milk chocolate taste that doesn’t require a single cow.

Nagel Tofu

The Tofumanufaktur Nagel from Hamburg manufactures since 1984 Tofu and other pure plant premium products made ??from soy and wheat protein. There are delicious tofu, great sausages and many other specialties.

nakd

Nakd is a young British company devoted to increasing world happiness with yummy healthy snacks, humour and helpfulness. Made from just raw fruits and nuts lovingly ‘smooshed’ together. Containing 100% natural ingredients with no added sugars or syrups, these bars are also wheat, dairy and gluten free, and bursting with yummy goodness.

Orgran

We love Orgran No Egg. It is our Nr. 1 egg replacement. It contains no cholesterol, no lactose and no egg! It can be used in cakes, meringues or to make egg free mayonnaise. It is also great as a pantry fill as each packet has the equivalent of 33 eggs. You’ll never run out of eggs again!

Plamil

Plamil chocolate bars are like dairy-free , organic or with no added sugar available in various alternatives. In addition, there are also delicious mayonnaise for every taste. All Plamil products are dairy free and gluten free, and produced in our own ‘no nuts’ factory.

Provamel

The company, founded in 1983, offers a wide range of vegetable alternatives to milk, yogurt and desserts. Provamel products are produced from soybeans, rice, almonds, hazelnuts or macadamia nuts, all from 100% organic cultivation.

Rapunzel

Rapunzel Naturkost for over 40 years is one of the leading organic producer in Europe. Through organic farming Rapunzel tries to protect the world’s natural resources. The core assortment includes nut butters, cereals, pasta, cooking oils and chocolate. The range includes more than 450 products.

Rosengarten

Since 1985, Rosengarten has developed and produced high-quality organic products. The broad product range of Rosengarten ranges from many muesli variations up to pastries and snacks. Vegan, gluten-free and lactose-free products are specifically offered.

Schlagfix

For over ten years Schlagfix is a successful brand of the company LeHa. Schlagfix offers a wide range of pure vegetable milk substitutes. This is the perfect alternative for vegans, allergy sufferers and all others who want to eat consciously. Its products include whipped cream, coffee creamers, canola margarine and mayonnaise.

Seitenbacher

Seitenbacher stands for quality, regionality and natural food products. The family business, founded in 1980, provides in particular muesli mixes in all variations and sells its products worldwide in the meantime. There are vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, lactose-free products available and also special products for athletes.

Soyatoo

Soyatoo is one of the brands of Tofutown. Soyatoo is known for its plants creams and plants drinks soya, rice and coconut. Only organically grown and Non-Bt products are used for further processing.

TerraVegane

TerraVegane is a manufacturer from Berlin who has focus on delicious meat alternatives. We carry delicious meats, or ground beef alternatives.

Vegamigo

Vegamigo is a private label of the Berlin company Veganic. It focuses on herbal substitutes, including a variety of vegan products, such as various cheese products, omelette mixes, seitan powder and burgers.

Veggie Street

Veggie Street stands for vegetable cream spreads and pates from organic ingredients. There are spread creams in many varieties, like e.x. papaya curry, wild herbs, apple-horseradish. Veggie Street is a brands of the company Tofutown.

Vegavero

Vegavero is one of the most popular brands in Germany for vegan vitamins, superfoods and other dietary supplements. Many products are made in organic quality. From Detox Tea, organic Superfoodmix to Moringa Powder and MSM. Vegavero offers a huge portfolio. Just have a look into our shop.

VGN FCTRY

VGN FCTRY offers vegan cappuccino alternatives without genetic engineering and without soy. Available in 6 flavors: Caramel, hazelnut, toffee, Classic & Classic less sweet – decaf!

Viana

Viana is a brand of Tofutown and offers a wide range of vegan products, e.x. different varieties of tofu, such as hazelnut or sprouts tofu. In addition, various burgers are offered, such as the veggie2go Ocean Beach burger.

Violife

We love Violife products. Violife is the brand for vegan cheese alternatives. Whether sliced in more than 12 flavors, fresh cheese alternative in 5 flavors, or Violife Prosociano, the alternative to Parmesan. Much is also available in 2.5kg cheese blocks for the catering industry. For us, these are the best cheese alternatives on the market.

Vitam

The yeast product company Vitam offers a wide range of yeast products and in addition a wide range of vegan products, such as mayonnaise or salad dressing. Very, very tasty.

Vivani

The Vivani range includes more than 20 different organic chocolate bars and other chocolate products such as chocolate coatings, chocolate bars and drinking chocolate.

V-Dog

V-Dog is an American company for vegan dog food. The company is committed to the health of dogs and the minimization of environmental degradation, because even vegan dogs make a difference. We offer their dry food, such as the Crunchy Nuggets.

Wikana

Since 1906 already, Wikana has belonged to the producers of sweet goodies in Germany, including a cookie factory. Since 2001, the company has been committed to organic agriculture and now produces organic cookies with Fairtrade ingredients. Wikana likes to go with the trend, for example producing vegan and organic Sandwich Cookies and organic Quinoa-Cocoa-Cookies, which we both

Imprint Sustainability  © 2018 Veganic Grosshandel. All rights reserved

Hersteller

Alsan

Das Firma Alsan kommt aus Schleswig-Holstein und stellt verschiedene Pflanzenmargarinen her. Unsere Alsan Magarine ist die für uns leckerste Butteralternative auf dem Markt. Insbesondere für das Backen in Bio Qualität ideal geeignet.

ATG

Against the Grain kommt aus England und bietet leckere vegane Kekse in fünf Sorten an. Sie sind weizen-, milch- und glutenfrei und bio.

Bauckhof

Bauckhof gehört zu den Pionieren unter den Naturkostherstellern. Seit 1932 baut der Familienbetrieb in Norddeutschland auf inzwischen drei Bauernhöfen an und bietet ein vielfältiges Sortiment, darunter viele vegane und glutenfreie Produkte in Bio- und Demeter-Qualität.

Beauty Sweeties

Die Hamburger Marke Beauty Sweeties verkauft seit 2011 verschiedene Fruchtgummis. Das Besondere an ihnen sind die Beauty-Zutaten Coenzym Q10, Aloe Vera, Kollagen und Biotin, kombiniert mit leckeren Früchten und frei von tierischer Gelatine.

Benevo

Benevo Foods aus Großbritannien ist ein Hersteller von komplett veganer oder vegetarischer Tiernahrung. Alle Produkte sind tierversuchsfrei und wurden durch die britische Vegetarian Society zugelassen. Die Produktauswahl beinhaltet Trockenfutter, Nassfutter und auch Kauknochen für Hunde und Katzen. In unserem Sortiment erhalten Sie die veganen Varianten.

Bonvita

Bonvita ist eine tolle Marke für Süßwaren in Bio Qualität. Wir führen leckere Schokolade in vielen Geschmacksrichtungen, Kekse und Riegel.

Björnsted

Björnsted bietet avant-garde Schokoladen-Genuss. Der ökologisch-soziale Anspruch verspricht einen biologischen Anbau, stabile Löhne, transparente Herstellung und die besten Zutaten. Das Ergebnis sind edle Zartbitterschokoladen in verschiedenen Sorten, wie z.B. Cranberry oder Chili.

Clif Bar

Clif Bar kommt aus den USA und bietet Energy-Riegel und Energy-Shots an. Diese gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen und sind natürlich vegan.

Heirler

Die Heirler Cenovis Gmbh bietet mit Ihren Marken ein Sortiment an besonders bekömmlichen und hochwertigen Lebensmitteln an. Darunter finden sich viele vegane Produkte, wie Wurst- und Fleischersatzprodukte.

Hobelz

Hobelz Veggie World ist auf Fleischersatzprodukte spezialisiert. Das Angebot reicht von Bratwürstchen, Hot Dogs bis zu Aufschnitt. Besonders wird auf Qualität und einen fairen Preis geachtet.

iChoc

iChoc, von den Machern der Vivani-Schokoladen, überzeugt durch vegane Bioschokolade, die sich geschmacklich kaum von herkömmlichen Milch-Schokoladen unterscheidet. Daher kann man jetzt Dank der Verwendung von Reismilch spannende Sorten wie White Nougat Crisp oder Mandel Orange genießen.

Landgarten

Das Unternehmen Landgarten stammt aus Österreich. Ihr Sortiment reicht von gerösteten Sojabohnen, Kürbis- und Sonnenblumenkerne, verfeinert mit Salz, Gewürzen oder Schokolade zu gefriergetrocknete Früchten und Nüsse im Schokoladenmantel. Die Kerne stammen aus dem eigenen Bio-Anbau und von 20 Vertragsbauern, die Schokolade aus fairem Handel.

Lord of Tofu

Lord of Tofu bietet geschmackvolle, vegane Tofu-Spezialitäten in bester Bioland-Qualität an. Ihr Angebot reicht von einfachem Tofu über Tofu-Wurst bis hin zu Tofu-Garnelen. Alle Lord of Tofu-Produkte sind vegan und glutenfrei.

LSP

Der OAT KING Haferflocken-Energie-Riegel wird aus besten Zutaten und traditionell von Hand gemacht. Als unverwechselbares Geschmackserlebnis ist er bisher in vielen leckeren Sorten erhältlichZarte, saftige Haferflocken bilden die Grundlage für den handgefertigten Hafer-Riegel.

Marthomi

Die Firma Marthomi Allergy Free Foods wurde 2008 in Holland gegründet. Zero Zebra war die erste Marke von Marthomi, die für allergenfreie, fairtrade und 100% Bio Schokoladenprodukte steht. Dazu verwendet wird italienischer Reis. Seit einiger Zeit ergänzen zahlreichen Kekssorten der Marthomi-Marke Rice Mice dazu. Beide Marken sind bei uns im Shop erhältlich.

Moo Free

Moo Free kommt aus England und hat sich auf die Herstellung von Milchschokoladen-Alternativen spezialisiert.

Nagel Tofu

Die Tofumanufaktur Nagel aus Hamburg stellt seit 1984 Tofu und andere rein pflanzliche Premium-Produkte aus Soja und Weizeneiweiß her. Es gibt leckeren Seidentofu. Tolle Würstchen und viele andere Spezialitäten.

nakd

Die Nakd Bars bestehen nicht nur zu 100% aus natürlichen Zutaten und beinhalten keinen zugefügten Zucker oder Sirup, sondern sind auch weizen- und glutenfrei und strotzen nur so vor gutem Geschmack.

Orgran

Wir lieben Orgran No Egg . Es ist unsere Nr . 1 Ei Ersatz. Es enthält kein Cholesterin, keine Laktose und kein Ei! Es kann in Kuchen und Backwaren verwendet werden oder um Ei freie Mayonnaise zu machen. Jedes Paket ersetzt bis zu 33 Eier.

Plamil

Plamil Schokoriegel sind in verschiedenen Alternativen wie milchfrei, bio oder ohne Zuckerzusatz erhältlich. Zusätzlich gibt es auch leckere Mayonaisen für jeden Geschmack. Alle Plamil Produkte sind milchfrei und glutenfrei, und werden in der Plamil eigen Fabrik produziert, wo keine Nüsse verarbeitet werden.

Provamel

Das 1983 gegründete Unternehmen bietet ein breites Sortiment an pflanzlichen Alternativen zu Milch, Joghurt und Desserts. Provamel-Produkte werden aus Sojabohnen, Reis, Mandeln, Haselnüssen oder Macadamianüssen hergestellt, alles aus 100 % biologischem Anbau.

Rapunzel

Seit über 40 Jahren ist Rapunzel Naturkost einer der führenden Bio-Hersteller in Europa. Durch biologischen Anbau versucht Rapunzel die natürlichen Ressourcen der Erde zu schonen. Zum Kernsortiment gehören Nussmuse, Müslis, Teigwaren, Speiseöle und Schokoladen. Insgesamt umfasst das Sortiment mehr als 450 Produkte.

Rosengarten

Seit 1985 entwickelt und produziert Rosengarten hochwertige Bio-Produkte. Die breit gefächerte Produktpalette von Rosengarten reicht von vielen Müsli-Variationen bis zu Gebäck und Snacks. Speziell werden vegane, glutenfreie und laktosefreie Produkte angeboten.

Schlagfix

Seit über zehn Jahren ist Schlagfix eine erfolgreiche Marke des Unternehmens LeHa. Schlagfix bietet eine große Auswahl an rein pflanzlichen Milchersatzprodukten an. Dies ist die perfekte Alternative für Veganer, Allergiker und alle anderen, die sich bewusst ernähren wollen. Zu den Produkten gehören Schlagcreme, Kaffeeweißer, Rapsmargarine und Mayonnaise.

Seitenbacher

Seitenbacher steht für Qualität, Regionalität und Naturkost. Das 1980 gegründete Familienunternehmen bietet insbesondere Müslimischungen in allen Variationen an und vertreibt seine Produkte inzwischen weltweit. Es werden vegane, vegetarische, glutenfreie, laktosefreie Produkte angeboten und auch speziell Produkte für Sportler.

Soyatoo

Soyatoo ist eine der Maken von Tofutown. Bekannt ist Soyatoo für seine Pflanzensahnen und Pflanzendrinks aus Soja, Reis und Kokos. Besonders wird darauf geachtet nur biologisch angebaute und genfreie Produkte weiter zu verarbeiten.

TerraVegane

TerraVegane ist eine Manufaktur aus Berlin, die den Fokus auf leckere Fleischalternativen hat. Wir führen leckeren Aufschnitt, oder auch Hackfleischalternativen.

Vegamigo

Vegamigo ist eine Eigenmarke des Berliner Unternehmens Veganic. Konzentriert wird sich auf pflanzliche Ersatzprodukte. Angeboten wird eine Vielzahl an veganen Produkten, wie zum Beispiel diverse Käseprodukte, Omlettmischungen, Seitan Pulver und Burger.

Veggie Street

Veggie Street steht für pflanzliche Streichcremes und Pasteten aus biologischen Zutaten. Die Streichcremes gibt es u. a. in den Sorten Papaya-Curry, Wildkräuter, Apfel-Meerrettich. Veggie Street ist eine Make des Unternehmens Tofutown.

Vegavero

Vegavero ist eine der beliebtesten Marken in Deutschland für vegane Vitamine, Superfoods und andere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Viele Produkte werden in Bio Qualität hergestellt. Von Detox Tees, über einen Bio Superfoodmix bis hin zu Moringa Pulver und MSM. Vegavero bietet ein riesiges Portfolio an. Schaut einmal in unseren Shop.

VGN FCTRY

VGN FCTRY bietet vegane Cappuccino Alternativen, ohne Gentechnik und ohne Soja. Erhältlich in 6 Geschmacksrichtungen: Karamell, Haselnuss, Toffee, Classic & Classic weniger süß – koffeinfrei!

Viana

Viana ist eine Marke von Tofutown und bietet ein großes Angebot an veganen Produkten, zum Beispiel verschiedene Sorten an Tofu, wie zum Beispiel Haselnuss-Tofu oder Sprossen-Tofu. Darüber hinaus werden verschiedene Burger angeboten, wie zum Beispeil der veggie2go Ocean Beach Burger.

Violife

Wir lieben Violife Produkte. Violife ist die Marke für vegane Käsealternativen. Egal ob Scheibenkäse in über 12 Geschmacksrichtungen, Frischkäse in über 5 Geschmacksrichtungen, oder Violife Prosociano, die alternative zu Parmesan Käse. Vieles gibt es auch in 2,5kg Käseblöcken für die Gastronomie. Für uns sind das die besten Käsealternativen auf dem Markt.

Vitam

Vitam bietet eine große Auswahl an Hefeprodukten und zusätzlich ein breites Angebot an veganen Produkten, wie zum Beispiel Mayonnaise oder Salatdressing. Sehr, sehr lecker.

Vivani

Das Vivani Sortiment umfasst mehr als 20 verschiedene Bio-Tafelschokoladen und zahlreichen weiteren Schokoprodukten, wie Kuvertüren, Schokoriegel, Trinkschokoladen und Schokoknabbereien.

V-Dog

V-Dog ist eine vegane Firma für Hundefutter aus den USA. Die Firma setzt sich mit ihren veganen Produkten für die Gesundheit der Hunde ein und versucht dabei die Umweltzerstörung zu verringern, denn auch vegan lebende Hunde machen einen Unterschied. Wir führen Trockenfutter, wie z.B. die Crunchy Nuggets.

Wikana

Bereits seit 1906 gehört Wikana zu den Herstellern von süßen Leckereien in Deutschland, inklusive Keksfabrik. Seit 2001 engagiert sich die Firma für den ökologischen Landbau und produziert mittlerweile Biokekse mit Zutaten aus fairem Handel. Wikana backt im Trend, u.a. die veganen BIO- Doppelkekse und BIO-Quinoa-Kakao-Kekse aus unserem Sortiment.

Impressum Nachhaltigkeit  © 2017 Veganic Grosshandel. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.